LINKS



Diverse kunstinstellingen:

MetropolisM

www.metropolism.org

De Witte Raaf

www.dewitteraaf.be

McSweeneys

www.mcsweeneys.net

The Believer

www.believermag.com

BK

www.bk-info.nl

Re-magazine

www.re-magazine.com

Artforum

www.artforum.com

Springerin

www.springerin.at

NU

www.nordicartreview.nu

purple

www.purple.fr

Parkett

www.parkettart.com

Texte zur Kunst

www.textezurkunst.de

A-Prior

www.aprior.org

Rekto:Verso

www.rektoverso.be

Hive Magazine

www.hivemagazine.com

W139

www.w139.nl

de Veemvloer

www.veemvloer.nl

ARTIS

www.artisdenbosch.nl

CASCO Projects

www.cascoprojects.org

Fuse Magazine

www.fusemagazine.org

Cabinet

www.cabinetmagazine.org

Afterall

www.afterall.org

YYZ Artists Outlet

www.yyzartistsoutlet.org

Instant Coffee

www.instantcoffee.org

The Art Newspaper

www.theartnewspaper.com

artdaily

www.artdaily.com

artrumour

www.artrumour.com

The Paper

www.thepaper.org.au

Mix Magazine

www.mixmagazine.com

The Western Front Society

www.front.bc.ca

un Magazine

www.vca.unimelb.edu.au/admin/admin_links/projekt/un.html

Arts Atlantic

www.artsatlantic.ca

Platform Artists Group

www.platform.org.au

fineart forum

www.fineartforum.org

sandboxarts

www.sandboxarts.org

Art corridor.com

www.artcorridor.com

BlackFlash Magazine

www.blackflash.ca

stopsmiling

www.stopsmilingonline.com

Version Magazine

www.versionmagazine.com

NU-E

www.nu-e.nu

Paletten

www.paletten.tk

backspace

www.backspace.org/everything

metamute

www.metamute.com

a-site

www.a-site.org

United Net-Works

www.unitednet-works.org

Hysterics Online Magazine

www.hysterics.art.pl

Umelec Magazine

www.divus.cz/umelec

studija

www.studija.lv/index-en.html

Temporary Services / Booklets

www.temporaryservices.org/booklets.html

PAARC

www.paarc.ca

The Artists Information Company

www.a-n.co.uk

arttrack

www.arttrack.nl

bak

www.bak-utrecht.nl

De Nederlandse Cacaofabriek

www.cacaofabriek.com

hedah

www.hedah.nl

Paraplufabriek

www.expoplu.nl

RUIM

www.stichtingruim.nl

Smart Project Space

www.smartprojectspace.net

Odapark Venray

www.odapark.com

Outline

www.outlineamsterdam.nl



Individuele kunstenaars:

Henry Alles: http://vistaworks.wordpress.com/

Ana de Alvear: www.anadealvear.com/

Anne van As: www.annevanas.nl/

Joost Bakker: www.sandberg.nl:16080/~joost

Elina Banno: home.hetnet.nl/~pdduyvis/ebanno.html

Hans Op de Beeck : www.hansopdebeeck.com/

Marcelle van Bemmel: http://www.marcellevanbemmel.nl

Klaus Boegel: http://www.lifeside.nl

Arjen Boerstra: http://www.arjenboerstra.nl

Geeske Bijker: www.geeskebijker.nl

Ronald de Ceuster: www.ronalddeceuster.nl

Nicolas Dings: http://www.nicolasdings.nl

Paul Donker Duyvis: http://home.hetnet.nl/~pdduyvis/

Anno Dijkstra: www.annodijkstra.nl

Douwe Dijkstra: www.douwedijkstra.nl

Guido Geelen: www.guidogeelen.com/

Jaap Groen: www.jaapgroen.nl

Kees de Groot: http://www.planetart.nl/now.htm

Ditte Haarløv Johnsen: www.dihajo.com/

Loes Heebink: http://www.loes-heebink.nl

Hans Eykelboom: http://www.photonotebooks.com

Edwin van Heijningen: http://www.edwinvanheijningen.com

José Heerkens: www.joseheerkens.nl

Anky van der Heijden: www.ankyvanderheijden.nl/

Tom Hillewaere: www.sandberg.nl/~tomhil

Stefan Hoffmann: http://www.stefanhoffmann.nl

Wouter Jansen: www.wouterjansen.nl

Marieke de Jong: www.mariekedejong.nl

Marcel van Kerkvoorde: http://www.marcelvankerkvoorde.nl

Gracia Khouw: www.graciakhouw.nl

Arthur Kleinjan: www.arthurkleinjan.nl

Servet Koçyigit: www.servetkocyigit.net

Jan Robert Leegte: www.leegte.org

Lucia Luptáková: www.sandberg.nl:16080/~lucia

MariaMaria: www.mariamaria.nl/

Joanneke Meester: www.joannekemeester.nl/

Helma van Nuenen: www.helmavannuenen.nl

Babet Olde Weghuis: www.babetoldeweghuis.com/

Alien Oosting: www.alienoosting.com

André Pielage: www.andrepielage.nl

Jan van der Ploeg: www.janvanderploeg.nl

Harco Rutgers: www.harcorutgers.nl/

Sonia Rijnhout: www.soniarijnhout.nl

Femke Schaap: http://www.femkeschaap.nl/

Diana Scherer: www.dianascherer.nl/

Joseph Semah: http://www.kidor.nl/kunstenaar.aspx?ID=33

Peter Spaans: www.xs4all.nl/~unconart

Willem Speekenbink: http://www.angelfire.com/art2/speekenbrink

Martine Sprangers: www.sprangers-fotografie.nl

Manja van der Storm: http://www.manjavanderstorm.nl

Jan van der Til: http://www.janvandertil.nl

Pim Trooster: www.pimtrooster.nl

Stefanos Tsivopoulos: www.sandberg.nl/~stefanos

Jan Maarten Voskuil: www.janmaartenvoskuil.nl

Stan Wannet: http://www.stichtingstan.nl

Tine Wilde: http://www.tinewilde.com

Maria Zervou: www.sandberg.nl:16080/~maria

Agata Zwierzynska: http://www.xs4all.nl/~agata
Wineke Gartz: www.artnews.org/winekegartz
Pieter Dobbelsteen: www.pieterdobbelsteen.com
Maze de Boer: www.mazedeboer.com

Harald Köhneke : www.knoecke.nl



Kunstinitiatieven:

Galleries en andere instellingen:



Musea: